Contact Us
What is the ECDL?
Who is it for?
ECDL Benefits
Cyprus Computer Society
Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Print Email Top
ECDL Standard

This is the 7-module certification that comprises of the four newly designed essential modules of ECDL Base (which certifies and individual’s digital literacy), plus three additional modules to develop and certify an individual’s digital competence. In keeping with the established global
standard, this certification retains its 7-module structure but allows candidates to choose modules that reflect their own needs.


To achieve the ECDL Standard certification, candidates can choose those three additional modules that best meet their requirements from the following list:


© 2007 ECDL Cyprus | Disclaimer Design & Development by BDigital | Powered by WebStudio